You are here: Home / Training Courses / Advanced Social Media

Advanced Social Media

The course will  provide illustrative guidance on best practice within social media management providing insight into current best practice on planning, management and evaluation techniques. 

It will look closely at what key organisations are doing as well provide instruction on how to integrate social media activity with overall communications and digital marketing programmes.


Contact Information

Venue Name: Parli Training

Address: Suite 49, 34 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0RH View Map (opens a new window)

Telephone: 0844 800 9071

Email: enquiries@parli-training.co.uk

Web Address: http://www.parli-training.co.uk

Course Details & Booking

Starts: 10:00 AM
Ends: 03:30 PM


Cost: 620.00 (GBP) per person


Select the date you wish to attend:

Monday, 11 December 2017
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Friday, 23 February 2018
Friday, 23 March 2018
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Friday, 21 September 2018

Search Courses
Upcoming Courses